While the original Hype House is made of more than a dozen of TikTok’s top creators, the Conservative Hype House only showcases a handful of creators, mostly spearheaded by conservative creator Cameron Higby.

According to the group’s website, the other main members include TikTok user who.is.null, Pastor Greg Locke, Topher, Tyler Bluntman, Violet Magic Sin, and Zoba. While these seem to be the group’s primary members, many other conservative creators also make appearances in videos.

Source link