First, the user will be required to sign into Netflix, and navigate to the Menu, located in the upper right hand corner. From there, the user will click Manage Profiles, and select their profile of choice. After selecting the desired profile, they will check or uncheck the option which reads: “Autoplay previews while browsing on all devices.” Here, users can also turn off the setting that makes the next episode play automatically, if desired.


Source link

LEAVE A REPLY